Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:32 p.m. - 2008-08-25
this wek
I have maths science paper to do think the teacher thinks we havent a life.

9:30 p.m. - 2008-08-25
I hate my computer
I hate my internet Ok SO Im on broadband supposed to bee ffaster right, and no breaks but my internet connecton decides to break when im in the middle of typing a blog 20minutes to write,snow snow more snow in 12/03/2006

9:28 p.m. - 2008-08-25
fight
was a fight between sabina and amy at break time well duno know what they were fighting about but the teachers ahd to pull them off each other

7:58 p.m. - 2008-08-25
A poem I wrote part 2 Valentine
Be my Vlaentine
I'm looking for a VAlentine, one who is kind and true, one who will always be, to cheer me when I am blue.So be my Valentien?

7:58 p.m. - 2008-08-25
A poem I wrote part 2 Valentine
Be my Vlaentine
I'm looking for a VAlentine, one who is kind and true, one who will always be, to cheer me when I am blue.So be my Valentien?

7:58 p.m. - 2008-08-25
A poem I wrote part 2 Valentine
Be my Vlaentine
I'm looking for a VAlentine, one who is kind and true, one who will always be, to cheer me when I am blue.So be my Valentien?

9:45 a.m. - 2008-08-17
why when you have friends who feel so rry for you who needs enemies.
Well Im still not friends with number 16 infact they were accusing me oposting things about them on line which ended uop not beeing me it eneded up beeing some guys in braford yet they still said they hate me and called me a racist all over town even came to my club tried to get me kicked out the father wants to kill me and the police said we have every right to put them in jail for slander and harrasment and attemopted assult.

9:45 a.m. - 2008-08-17
why when you have friends who feel so rry for you who needs enemies.
Well Im still not friends with number 16 infact they were accusing me oposting things about them on line which ended uop not beeing me it eneded up beeing some guys in braford yet they still said they hate me and called me a racist all over town even came to my club tried to get me kicked out the father wants to kill me and the police said we have every right to put them in jail for slander and harrasment and attemopted assult.

9:45 a.m. - 2008-08-17
why when you have friends who feel so rry for you who needs enemies.
Well Im still not friends with number 16 infact tyhey were accusing me oposting things about them on line which ended uop not beeing me it eneded up beeing some guys in braford yet they still said they hate me and called me a racist all over town even came to my club tried to get me kicked out the father wants to kill me and the police said we have every right to put them in jail for slander and harrasment and attemopted assult.

7:06 p.m. - 2007-08-12
hecktack life 2
Im no longer mates with number 16 the younger daughter nosheen started feeling jealousse or embressed that her mom was friends wioth me because you say it nicely they from pakistan and there friends kept saying how do you knwo her.I help them out financially nd stuff thrown back in my face she said that the daughter said i was blackmail them.to be ther m8tes when i wasnt i was beeing kinsd but then they get offend when they see us lot pray about our religion as well and they have been vandalised bny the neighbors next door but they blained us for that becuase they said the neighbor at fourteen dont like us .Its just fights over silly thigns i been there emotionally for sam nosheen kiran eram showeb over foru yrs now to loose friendship over islly stuff i havent done anything wrong well they had illness int heir family as well.Their husband has caught a decease and stuff from having affairs and noit using protection it made them all paranoid.The kind of illness they have they have even chased of the other people in this neighborhood long befiore i came.with friends that are ashamed of you who needs eniemes.

7:00 p.m. - 2007-08-12
luv shopping
went to the ridings the other day and they had loads of things on sail skirts and tops for slae only a pund only spent twleve quid.i like dorthy perkins premark places like that hmv.

7:00 p.m. - 2007-08-12
luv shopping
went to the ridings the other day and they had loads of things on sail skirts and tops for slae only a pund only spent twleve quid.i like dorthy perkins premark places like that hmv.

6:58 p.m. - 2007-08-12
been busy
I have just found out that this guy who likes me wants to go out with me now.But the only problem is its to his house and it's my teacher.

6:55 p.m. - 2007-08-12
college life
Hey People


dnt no wot 2 do!!!


had a macbeths test to study for it is hard! I'm sure the exam will be even harder.I been studying for ages.Not Knowing what to write.Had one question asking us to describe what mcbeth was feeling and stuff,we had a fuive page booklet to write the answere in!!

9:40 p.m. - 2006-12-02
-
hello
sorry i havent
been on here for a while been doing loads of revising for college getting ready for trrip to new zealand.Next year.+last nightwight eart was on last night around elven and i am going to grade next week and ahd to do techniquies and help teach we got in a group and teach each other something.

11:17 p.m. - 2001-05-15
college life
my brain is my friend
one exam to go
its snowing

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!